Listen Live!

Team

Management Team

 

Brady Ackerman;  Host, Writer, Business Partnerships -North Region
E-mail: Brady@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Scott Schwartz; Sales Manager- Orlando Region
E-mail: ScottSchwartz@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Adam Reardon; Program Director, Host, Executive Producer
E-mail: Adam@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Deborah Smith; Traffic Manager
E-mail: Deborah@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Monty Grant; Business Manager
E-mail: Monty@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Don DePew; Operations Manager
E-mail: Don@floridasportstalk.fm
 

On-Air Team

Steve Woodard; Host, The Starting Line-up
E-mail: Steve@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Jerry O'Neill; Host, Tuck and O'Neill
E-mail: JerryONeill@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Mike Tuck; Host, Tuck and O'Neill
E-mail: MikeTuck@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Mark McLeod; Host, Contributor, Writer
E-mail: Mark@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Eric Lopez; Producer, Contributor, Host
E-mail: EricLopez@floridasportstalk.fm

 

Terry Haase; Producer, Erik Kuselias Show (WHOO Only), Engineer
E-mail: TerryHaase@floridasportstalk.fm